About Us
FAQ
Museum Video
Membership
Directors and Officers
Volunteer
Press Kit
Contact Us

Founded in 1989, the
Pacific Coast Air Museum
is a non-profit organization dedicated to promoting the acquisition, restoration, safe operation and display of historic aircraft, preserving aviation history, and providing an educational venue for students and the community.

We also honor those heroic aviators who have contributed so much to the growth and defense of our way of life.

"I hope my neighbors - not only in Sonoma County, but from across the USA - will come visit the Pacific Coast Air Museum. We have a unique collection of warbirds, spyplanes and other aircraft - all beautifully maintained and preserved by a dedicated crew of retired Air Force mechanics, airline pilots and museum volunteers. Every visitor loves the Pacific Coast Air Museum; you´ll find it hard to leave."
Tom Reed
Secretary of the Air Force
1976-77

Contact Us

Museum & Gift Shop

Hours:

Tue & Thu
Fridays
Sat & Sun
10:00 - 4:00
10:00 - 4:00
10:00 - 4:00

Closed on major holidays

Friday hours during October 2013 only.
Location:

One Air Museum Way
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone Numbers:

707-575-7900
707-545-2813 Fax

Admission:

Adult:
Senior (65 & older):
Child (6-17):
5 & under:
Military:
Family:

 

$10
$7
$5
Free
Free
(with ID, Active & Retired
$30 maximum for a family group

Join Our Email List

If you have information that you believe is of interest to Pacific Coast Air Museum members and friends and would like to start receiving information about news and events then E-SCOOP is for you!

Subscription is free and you don't need to become a member to receive it. Anyone with an interest in Pacific Coast Air Museum's mission is invited to join.

Board of Directors

Please visit our Directors and Officers page.

Staff & Volunteers

Aircraft Acquisitions Mark Fajardin 707-477-0377 fajardin@sonic.net
Air Show Director Wayne Seamans 707-575-7900 wayneseamans@comcast.net
Assistant Air Show Director Nancy Heath 707-477-4307 nancy.airshow@yahoo.com
Business Development Director Roger Olson 707-396-3425 rogerolson427@comcast.net
Director of Education & Special Events Allan Morgan 707-431-2856 amrgn@att.net
Director of Museum Operations Christina Olds 707-575-7900 christina.olds@pacificcoastairmuseum.org
Director of Flight Operations Lynn Hunt 707-235-2552 aero7550@sonic.net
Exhibits Coordinator & Library Mary Jane Brown 707-566-9032 planejanebrown@aol.com
Gift Shop Manager Mike Lynch 707-575-7900 giftshop@
pacificcoastairmuseum.org
Guest Speaker Coordinator Charley Taylor 707-665-0421 c.j.taylor@earthlink.net
Director of Marketing Doug Clay 925-736-7962 dougclay@gmail.com
Master Crew Chief Ron Stout 707-327-8199 stouts@sonic.net
Newsletter Editor Peter Loughlin 707-704-6498 pcam-news@
loughlinmarketing.com
Planned Giving Coordinator Barbara Beedon 707-695-3683 bbeedon@sonic.net
Volunteer Coordinator David Kinzie 707-575-7900  
Volunteer Coordinator
- Air Show
David Kinzie 707-575-7900  

* Accessions of aviation memorabilia and artifacts for indoor displays and the museum's collections

Copyright 1996 - 2014
Pacific Coast Air Museum
All Rights Reserved
One Air Museum Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95403    707-575-7900
Site Map    Site Credits    Policies    Contact Us    Join Us
Website Design & SEO
by Sonoma CONNECTION